ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Nobody is Dead.

 

he could hear me and then appeared to me..  at 3am in the night. horribly frightening. how should i tell his family and friends. i have to show them. but its horror, authentic and emotionally wrecking and my after-death ritual paid off. hes alright. youth restored back to what he looked like in year 2001. no hallucination no dream but waking vision. in which they paralyze my lips, hands and legs and then show me paul. he sees me . 3 seconds only. the barrier of this world and the next is removed and then slammed back together to block anymore communication with the dead.

Leave a Reply

